Sivut

The Great Painting Event 10.7.

Official site of The Great Painting Event: www.maalaustapahtuma.fi

On the day of the Great Painting Event everyone is encouraged to paint, draw and make art together. Your choice of technique! You can participate alone, together, in a group or as part of an event. The event celebrates the birthday of the Finnish artist Helene Schjerfbeck and also the Day of Finnish Visual Art

In different parts of Finland groups are organising free events (in individual cases, there may be a course or gallery fee) and happenings where you can easily join in

An event or happening can be a small gathering or a larger event. You can arrange it as you like. Please let us know about it and we will add it to the Tapahtumapaikat page. We are interested in all happenings! Please also tell us whether your event is open for everyone or private.

email: maalaustapahtuma@gmail.com


 

Share pictures of your artworks and 10.7. events on Facebook or Instagram.

INSTRUCTIONS

If you share pictures to us please tell us your name, name of the artwork and city.

Instagram
#maalaustapahtuma
@maalaustapahtuma
www.instagram.com/maalaustapahtuma


Facebook, main page

www.facebook.com/maalaustapahtuma

(If you can’t share your pictures by yourself on Facebook, we do it. Send them to email maalaustapahtuma@gmail.com and we share them on Facebook. Please tell us your name, name of the artwork and city)

SHARED PICTURES

www.instagram.com/maalaustapahtuma
www.instagram.com/explore/tags/maalaustapahtuma www.facebook.com/maalaustapahtuma www.facebook.com/maalaustapahtuma/posts_to_page/


 

Fly the Flag for the Day of Finnish Visual Art

The Finnish Watercolor Society hopes that art museums, gallerys and että ciizens in Finland would fly the flag for The Day of Finnish Visual Art.

SIGN THE ADDRESS
Flagday for The Day of Finnish Visual Art 10.7.


 

President of the Event Committee
Jaana Kangas, janna.kangas@gmail.com

Contact persons:

Northern Finland, Oulu: Jaana Kokko-Alakärppä, info@artfermaatti.fi
Northern Finland, Tornio: Tarja Hooli, tarja.hooli@tornio.fi
Savo, Itä-Suomi, Kuopio: Kirsi-Marja Myöhänen, kirsi-marja@myohanen.net
Ostrobothnia, Pietarsaari: Kerstin Sunabacka, kerstin_sunabacka@hotmail.com
Eastern Finland, Southern Savo, Mikkeli, Juva: Anu Ahonen, anu.ahonen@iki.fi
Eastern Finland, Savonlinna: Kaija-Leena Hänninen (ei vielä sähköpostiosoitetta)
Pirkanmaa,Tampere: Sirkkaliisa Virtanen, sirkkaliisa.virtanen@tampere.fi
Päijät-Häme,Lahti: Anitta Vuorikoski, anitta.vuorikoski@gmail.com
Kymenlaakso, Loviisa: Masa Karhula, masa.karhula@kettukarhuhirvi.fi
Lounais-Suomi, Turku: Minna Sartes, minna.sartes@turku.fi
Uusimaa, Helsinki: Riitta Halttunen-Sommardahl, riitta.halttunen-sommardahl@elisanet.fi

(click to enlarge)

Suuri Maalaustapahtuma 10.7. Lapinlahden Lähde 2018, kuvaaja Kristiina Kostia Suuri Maalaustapahtuma 10.7. Lapinlahden Lähde 2018, kuvaaja Kristiina Kostia Suuri Maalaustapahtuma 10.7. Lapinlahden Lähde, kuvaaja Benita Suomi Suuri Maalaustapahtuma 10.7. Lapinlahden Lähde, kuvaaja Benita Suomi Suuri Maalaustapahtuma Lapinlahden Lähde 2018, kuvaaja Marjatta Kantola Suuri Maalaustapahtuma Lapinlahden Lähde 2018, kuvaaja Kristiina Kostia Suuri Maalaustapahtuma Lapinlahden Lähde 2018, kuvaaja Kristiina Kostia Suuri Maalaustapahtuma Lapinlahden Lähde 2018, kuvaaja kuvaaja Kristiina Kostia Suuri Maalaustapahtuma Lapinlahden Lähde 2018, maalausdemo, kuvaaja kuvaaja Kristiina Kostia Ylivieskan tapahtuma 2018, kuvaaja Maria Markkio Ylivieskan tapahtuma 2018, kuvaaja Maria Markkio Tuurin kyläkaupan tapahtuma 2018, kuvaajat Seija Kaartinen ja Teija Pekkala päätapahtuma Lapinlahden Lähde 2018, kuvaaja Kristiina Kostia päätapahtuma Lapinlahden Lähde 2018, kuvaaja Kristiina Kostia päätapahtuma Lapinlahden Lähde 2018, kuvaaja Benita Suomi Kaustisen tapahtuma 2018, kuvaaja Veera Ailunka Joutsan tapahtuma 2018, kuvaaja Design Pylsy Iisalmen Kuvataidekoulu 2018, kuvaaja Riikka-Liisa Kajanus Espoon Gåsgrundet 2018, kuvaaja Mäki-Ketelä Leena Ekenäsin tapahtuma 2018, kuvaaja Tua Mylius Ekenäsin tapahtuma 2018, kuvaaja Tua Mylius Arssana Helsinki 2018, kuvaaja Benita Suomi Akaan tapahtuma 2018, kuvaajina Seija Kinnari ja Arja Virtanen

Facebook