Sivut

Special functions

Auditing (2019)
Pirjo Wiksten (Criteria)

Electoral Comittee (2019)
Maikki Haapala
Maisa Kela
Irja Tikka

Members’ register (2019)
Inari Pesonen
secretary

Website (2019)
Piela Auvinen
publicist

Regional contacts (2019)
The Board wants to promote the activities of FWS all over Finland. Active members of the Society act as regional contacts in

  • coordinating with the Board the organization of local exhibitions and The Great Watercolour Day
  • chairing the committee in charge of local events

The regional contacts are:

Northern Finland, Oulu: Jaana Kokko-Alakärppä, info@artfermaatti.fi
Northern Finland, Tornio: Tarja Hooli, tarja.hooli@tornio.fi
Savo, Itä-Suomi, Kuopio: Kirsi-Marja Myöhänen, kirsi-marja@myohanen.net
Ostrobothnia, Pietarsaari: Kerstin Sunabacka, kerstin_sunabacka@hotmail.com
Eastern Finland, Southern Savo, Mikkeli, Juva: Anu Ahonen, anu.ahonen@iki.fi
Eastern Finland, Savonlinna: Kaija-Leena Hänninen (ei vielä sähköpostiosoitetta)
Pirkanmaa, Tampere: Sirkkaliisa Virtanen, sirkkaliisa.virtanen@tampere.fi
Päijät-Häme, Lahti: Anitta Vuorikoski, anitta.vuorikoski@gmail.com
Kymenlaakso, Loviisa: Masa Karhula, masa.karhula@kettukarhuhirvi.fi
Lounais-Suomi, Turku: Minna Sartes, minna.sartes@turku.fi
Länsi-Suomi, Pori:  Kristiina Siirto-Honkanen, kristiina.siirto-honkanen@a-klinikka.fi
Uusimaa, Helsinki: Riitta Halttunen-Sommardahl, riitta.halttunen-sommardahl@elisanet.fi

If you are interested in joining this group, please contact the secretary.

 

Facebook